Home » Guides » All E3 2022 replacement livestreams in Australian times
Guides

All E3 2022 replacement livestreams in Australian times

We'll continue to update this page until all the events are over!

E3 2023 isn’t a thing this year, but E3 2023 replacement livestreams are still a thing. Rather than trying to come up with a catchy name for them — or lump them under another banner — let’s just detail when you can expect them all in Australian times!

We’ll of course be updating this page as more livestreams are announced.

Events still to come

Final Fantasy 7 25th anniversary livestream

A special Final Fantasy 7 25th anniversary livestream will take place on Friday, 17 June 2022.

  • WA: 6.00 am AWST
  • NT, SA: 7.30 am ACST
  • ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 8.00 am AEST
  • NZ: 10.00 am NZST

Head here for more information about the event, including where to watch.

Prime Matter birthday livestream

A special Prime Matter birthday livestream will take place on Saturday, 18 June 2022.

  • WA: 1.00 am AWST
  • NT, SA: 2.30 am ACST
  • ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 3.00 am AEST
  • NZ: 5.00 am NZST

Head here for more information about the event, including where to watch.

NACON Connect 2022

NACON Connect 2022 will take place on 8 July 2022.

  • WA: 1.00 am AWST
  • NT, SA: 2.30 am ACST
  • ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 3.00 am AEST
  • NZ: 5.00 am NZST

Head here for more information about the event, including where to watch.

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022

The Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022 will take place on 29 July 2022.

  • WA: 3.00 am AWST
  • NT, SA: 4.30 am ACST
  • ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 5.00 am AEST
  • NZ: 7.00 am NZST

Learn more about the event here.

Other events that haven’t been fully confirmed

Other notables

Completed events

Fall Guys’ Big Announcement

A Fall Guys‘ “big announcement” will take place on Tuesday, 17 May 2022.

Head here for more information about Fall Guys’ Big Announcement, including where to watch.

505 Games Showcase 2022

The first ever 505 Games Showcase will take place on Tuesday, 17 May 2022.

Head here for more information about 505 Games Showcase 2022, including where to watch.

PlayStation State of Play June 2022

A PlayStation State of Play will will take place on Friday, 3 June 2022 and focus on news from third-party publishers alongside PlayStation VR2 games.

Head here for more information about the June 2022 PlayStation State of Play, including where to watch.

Sega June 2022 announcement

Sega has promised a “new project” announcement on Friday, 3 June 2022 that many believe to be a Dreamcast Mini reveal.

Head here for more information about the event.

CoD Modern Warfare 2 reveal

A Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 reveal will take place on Thursday, 9 June 2022.

Head here for more information about the reveal.

Summer Game Fest 2022 and Day of the Devs 2022

Summer Game Fest 2022 will take place on Friday, 10 June 2022. The tenth annual Day of the Devs will take place right after that initial presentation.

Head here for more information about Summer Game Fest 2022, including where to watch.

Devolver Marketing Countdown to Marketing 2022

Devolver’s piss-take on usual E3 or Summer Game Fest fare will take place on Friday, 10 June 2022.

Head here for more information about the event, including where to watch.

Netflix Geeked Week 2022

Netflix Geeked Week 2022 will take place on Saturday, 11 June 2022.

Tribeca Games Spotlight 2022

The Tribeca Games Spotlight 2022 will take place on Saturday, 11 June 2022.

Guerrilla Collective 2022

The Guerrilla Collective 2022 will take place on Sunday, 12 June 2022.

Wholesome Games Direct 2022

Wholesome Games Direct 2022 will take place on Sunday, 12 June 2022 and includes the likes of Coffee Talk Episode 2.

Future Games Show 2022

GamesRadar+’s Future Games Show 2022 will take place on Sunday, 12 June 2022.

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 2022

The Xbox & Betheda Games Showcase 2022 will take place on Monday, 13 June 2022.

Head here for more information about the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 2022, including where to watch.

PC Gaming Show 2022

The PC Gaming Show 2022 will take place on Monday, 13 June 2022.

Capcom Showcase 2022

The Capcom Showcase 2022 will take place on Tuesday, 14 June 2022.

Head here for more information about the Capcom Showcase 2022, including where to watch.

Assassin’s Creed celebration livestream

An Assassin’s Creed celebration livestream will take place on Wednesday, 15 June 2022.

  • WA: 12.00 am AWST
  • NT, SA: 1.30 am ACST
  • ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 2.00 am AEST
  • NZ: 4.00 am NZST

Head here for more information.

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2022

The Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2022 will take place on Wednesday, 15 June 2022.

Head here for more information about the Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2022, including where to watch.



This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.