Home » News » Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022 coming 29 July
News

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022 coming 29 July

Mark your calendars!

The Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022 has been dated for 29 July here in Australia.

Aussies can expect the event from 5.00 am AEST on 29 July, which corresponds to 28 July at 12.00 pm PT or 3.00 pm ET for our friends across the pond.

It will air on both Twitch and YouTube.

Annapurna Interactive hasn’t exactly detailed what to expect, but we’d expect looks at the likes of Stray and more. A trailer may also reveal more hints… what do you see? Better yet, what do you hope to see?

We’ve added the Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2022 to our list of E3 2022 replacement livestreams and Summer Game Fest 2022 events in Australian times.



This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.