Home News Australian times: When and where to watch Xbox’s X018 event

Australian times: When and where to watch Xbox’s X018 event

0

Watch it right here on Sunday morning!

Xbox is hosting a live two hour episode of Inside Xbox this Sunday, as part of the its X018 event.

It will be full of Xbox news and feature Crackdown 3, Minecraft, Sea of Thieves, State of Decay 2, Forza Horizon 4, Game Pass, and a “big” PUBG announcement, as well as some surprises.

Watch it live here on Stevivor at the following times:

Xbox X018 Australian times

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • VIC/NSW/TAS/ACT: 8:00am AEDT
  • SA: 7:30am ACDT
  • QLD: 7:00am AEST
  • NT: 6:30am ACST
  • WA: 5:00am AWST
  • New Zealand: 10:00am NZDT
  • Check your own timezone here

Xbox X018 livestream