Home » News » Sony confirms all 20 games included with PlayStation Classic

Sony confirms all 20 games included with PlayStation Classic

Sony has finally confirmed the full list of 20 games included with the PlayStation Classic, after only naming five during the original announcement.

It includes some iconic PlayStation games from third parties, such as Grand Theft Auto, Resident Evil, Metal Gear Solid, Rayman and Rainbow Six.

PlayStation Classic’s 20 games

  • Battle Arena Toshinden
  • Cool Boarders 2
  • Destruction Derby
  • Final Fantasy 7
  • Grand Theft Auto
  • Intelligent Qube
  • Jumping Flash
  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Mr Driller
  • Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee
  • Rayman
  • Resident Evil Director’s Cut
  • Revelations: Persona
  • Ridge Racer Type 4
  • Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo
  • Syphon Filter
  • Tekken 3
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six
  • Twisted Metal
  • Wild Arms


The PlayStation Classic will be released on 3 December 2018 and will retail for $149.99 AUD. Despite warnings from retailers like EB Games that it’s expected to sellout, it’s still available for pre-order.

This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Ben Salter

Ben has been writing about games in a professional capacity since 2008. He even did it full-time for a while, but his mum never really understood what that meant. He's been part of the Stevivor team since 2016. You will find his work across all sections of the site (if you look hard enough). Gamertag / PSN ID: Gryllis.