Guides

What time does Microsoft Flight Simulator unlock on Xbox?

Soon!

Microsoft Flight Simulator for Xbox Series S & X is right around the corner, and this post details exactly when you can get your hot little hands on it.

Flight Simulator will unlock at the same time around the world, which obviously will change depending on your timezone.

Here’s when you can expect to play:

  • Los Angeles: 8.00 am PDT, 27 July
  • New York: 11.00 am EDT, 27 July
  • Brasilia: 12.00 pm BRT, 27 July
  • London: 4.00 pm BST, 27 July
  • Paris: 5.00 pm CEST, 27 July
  • Cape Town: 5.00 pm SAST, 27 July
  • Moscow: 6.00 pm MSK, 27 July
  • Singapore: 11.00 pm SGT, 27 July
  • Tokyo: 12.00 am JST, 27 July
  • Melbourne: 1.00 am AEST, 28 July
  • Wellington: 3.00 am NZST, 28 July

Those locations not helping? Check your own timezone here.

Our very own Ben Salter has already reviewed Microsoft Flight Simulator on Xbox Series X here.

Microsoft Flight Simulator is available now on Windows PC and heads to Xbox Series S & X on 28 July here in Australia. The title is part of Xbox Game Pass.

Microsoft Flight Simulator GOTY Edition

18 November 2021
PC Xbox Series S & X
 


This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment