Mortal Kombat 11 full roster: Did your favourites make the cut?


It's a strong lineup.

You’re here looking for the Mortal Kombat 11 full roster, and we’ve got you covered.

Confirmed full roster

Here’s the roster we can confirm so far as part of our review in progress, alongside any requirements needed to unlock each fighter:

  • Frost (complete Chapter 4 of the game’s story)
  • Shao Kahn (available as a pre-order bonus or for $9.35 AUD afterward)
  • Johnny Cage
  • Sonya Blade
  • Cassie Cage
  • Jax Briggs
  • Scorpion
  • Noob Saibot
  • Baraka
  • Raiden
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Sub-Zero
  • Kano
  • Kabal
  • Liu Kang
  • Katana
  • Kung Lao
  • Jade
  • Skarlet
  • Erron Black
  • D’Vorah
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Geras
  • Kollector
  • Cetrion

Additionally, the game’s antagonist may also be playable; if like Mortal Kombat X, Kronika could possibly be unlocked at the completion of Mortal Kombat 11‘s story mode. We’ll keep you posted.

Since Frost is the newest fighter announced for the game, we thought it best to include her intro trailer below:

Confirmed DLC fighters

At present, we only know of one confirmed DLC fighter:

  • Shang Tsung

Shang Tsung isn’t playable at the moment but is currently featured in the game’s Krypt opening sequence. Tsung is voiced by Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, who also lends his appearance to the character this time around.

Potential DLC fighters

A datamine has suggested that the following characters will be added to the game:

  • Joker
  • Nightwolf
  • Terminator
  • Sindel
  • Spawn
  • Ash
  • Fujin
  • Sheeva

Mortal Kombat 11 is available on Windows PC, Xbox One, PS4 and Switch.