News

Xbox & Bethesda E3 2021 showcase in Australian time

The Xbox & Bethesda E3 2021 Games Showcase will take place from 3.00 am AEST on Monday, 14 June.

That corresponds to 10.00 am PT on Sunday, June 13 for our friends over the pond. In total, the livestream will run for 90 minutes.

“You’ve told us how excited you are about welcoming Bethesda into the Xbox family, so we know you’re going to want a front-row seat to the Xbox & Bethesda Games showcase – a 90-minute show packed with everything you want to know about the epic gaming lineup coming out of this partnership, the incredible games coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases on Xbox Game Pass, and more,” Xbox’s Aaron Greenberg said of the event.

The livestream will be aired on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook. Moreover, a digital Xbox FanFest event will run in tandem; you can find more about that event here.

If you’re not in the AEST timezone, here’s when you can expect the event across Australia and New Zealand:

  • AWST: 1.00 am, 14 June
  • ACST: 2.30 am, 14 June
  • NZST: 5.00 am, 14 June

What would you like to see from the event, and specifically from the Xbox and Bethesda branches?


This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.