Home » News » Watch (and talk about) Sony’s E3 2013 press conference here!
News

Watch (and talk about) Sony’s E3 2013 press conference here!

Stevivor’s very own Leo Stevenson will be at the Sony E3 2013 press conference, and will be liveblogging the event.

You can join in! Watch the event via the stream, below, and then go a bit further down to read and participate in the liveblog.

Sony’s E3 2013 press conference will take place from 5.30 pm Pacific Time on 10 June. That’s 12.30 pm NZT, 10.30 am AEST and 8.30 am AWT on Tuesday 11 June.

Tags


This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for close to fifteen years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.