Telltale’s The Walking Dead – Final Season release schedule confirmed


Not long left.

Telltale Games has detailed the full release schedule for The Walking Dead – The Final Season.

With one episode already available, Telltale has confirmed the season will be concluded by 18 December 2018 with the release of the season’s fourth and final installment.

Episode titles and release dates are as follows:

  • “Done Running”: 14 August
  • “Suffer the Children”: 25 September
  • “Broken Toys”: 6 November
  • “Take Us Back”: 18 December

For those a little behind, Telltale has recently released a story builder that will help you shape (or re-shape) protagonist Clementine’s journey.

The first episode of The Walking Dead – The Final Season, “Done Running”, is now available on Windows PC, Xbox One, PS4 and Switch. A demo is also available.