Rock Band 4: First six tracks confirmed


Harmonix confirmed Rock Band 4‘s first six tracks over the weekend.

Without further adieu, the songs are:

  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail to the King”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”
  • Jack White – “Lazaretto”
  • The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”
  • Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”
  • The Who – “The Seeker”

What do you think of the mix?

Rock Band 4 is due this spring on Xbox One and PS4.