News

Watch today’s Nintendo Direct on-demand

The 40-minute presentation is all about upcoming games.

Update: Today’s Nintendo Direct has concluded but can be watched in full using the YouTube embed below.

Original story: A 40-minute new Nintendo Direct presentation will be livestreamed tomorrow, 24 September.

Here in Australia, we can expect the presentation at the following times:

  • VIC, NSW, QLD, TAS: 8.00 am AEST, 24 September
  • SA, NT: 7.30 am ACST, 24 September
  • WA: 6.00 am AWST, 24 September

The times above correspond to 3.00 pm PT on 23 September for our friends over in the USA.

Nintendo says the presentation will focus on games “launching this winter” in the northern hemisphere, or winter over here in Australia. You can watch the pressie below.

We’ll be back tomorrow morning with all the news from this upcoming Nintendo Direct. In the meantime, what do you hope to see and why? Sound off in the comments area, also below!



This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment