Home News Remaining Life is Strange 2 episodes have been dated

Remaining Life is Strange 2 episodes have been dated

We'll know what happens to the brothers by the end of the year.

The remaining three episodes of Life is Strange 2 have today been dated by DONTNOD and Square Enix.

Players can expect the following episodes to release across Windows PC, Xbox One and PS4:

  • Episode 3, Wastelands: 9 May
  • Episode 4: 22 August
  • Episode 5: 3 December

DONTNOD also used the opportunity to detail what to expect in the season’s third episode. Sean and Daniel will continue their journey to Mexico, travelling through California’s redwood forests. After meeting up with a community full of drifters, the brothers will find new experiences, new challenges and learn “much about themselves” after some continued conflict.

Life is Strange 2 episodes 1 and 2 are currently available on Windows PC, Xbox One and PS4. The first episode of the series if currently available on Xbox Game Pass.


Steve Wrighthttps://www.stevivor.com
Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.