Home News Game Awards 2018 nominees will be detailed next week

Game Awards 2018 nominees will be detailed next week

0

Not long now.

Game Awards 2018 nominees will be revealed early next week, organiser Geoff Keighley has confirmed.

“Nominees for [The Game Awards 2018] will be revealed next Tuesday, November 13 at Noon Eastern / 9 AM Pacific,” Keighley wrote on Twitter. That time corresponds to 4.00 am AEDT on Wednesday, 14 November.

Stevivor is proud to be on The Game Awards’ judging panel — we’ll have the full list of nominees for readers as soon as it is made available.

Big winners of The Game Awards 2017 included the likes of Super Mario Odyssey, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Persona 5, Cuphead, What Remains of Edith Finch, Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice and Overwatch.

The Game Awards 2018 will take place on 6 December from Los Angeles, California.