Fallout 76 Australian and New Zealand launch times confirmed

2

Not long to go...

Fallout 76 Australian and New Zealand launch times have been confirmed by Bethesda.

Here’s when you’ll be able to jump in and start playing, depending on your location:

  • Perth, WA: 9.01pm AWST, 13 November
  • Brisbane, QLD: 11.01pm AEST, 13 November
  • Adelaide, SA: 11.31pm ACDT, 13 November
  • Melbourne, VIC: 12.01am AEDT, 14 November
  • Sydney, NSW: 12.01am AEDT, 14 November
  • Hobart, TAS: 12.01am AEDT, 14 November
  • Canberra, ACT: 12.01am AEDT, 14 November
  • New Zealand: 12.01am local time, 14 November

Not long left, boys and girls — make sure you can jump in and download the game’s mega-sized 51GB day one patch ahead of time, or you’ll find your wait is a little bit longer.

Fallout 76 heads to Windows PC, Xbox One and PS4 on 14 November.