Home » Guides » When do episodes of Hawkeye on Disney+ air in Australia?

When do episodes of Hawkeye on Disney+ air in Australia?

We've got the answer!

Hawkeye, the lastest big-budget Marvel Cinematic Universe television show, has been dated by Disney+. As such, we’ve got all the info on when Australians can start streaming new episodes of the show.

All up, the series will run for 6 episodes and will stream exclusively on Disney+ where available, including Australia.

The show’s first two episodes will be available from 7.00 pm AEDT on Wednesday, 24 November (which corresponds to 12.00 am PST in the USA). Following that, a new episode will be released each following week around the same time.

To recap, here’s what to expect and when:

  • Episodes 1 & 2: 7.00 pm AEDT, 24 November
  • Episode 3: 7.00 pm AEDT, 1 December
  • Episode 4: 7.00 pm AEDT, 8 December
  • Episode 5: 7.00 pm AEDT, 15 December
  • Episode 6: 7.00 pm AEDT, 22 December

The series stars Jeremy Renner (reprising his role as Hawkeye from the MCU films) alongside Hailee Steinfield as Kate Bishop (and, presumably, the newest Hawkeye).

If you’re bummed out that this isn’t taking place until November, don’t forget that the MCU’s first big animated series, What If, starts up in August.

Hawkeye is a six episode series that kicks off on Disney+ in November.

This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.