Home » News » Watch the 28 June 2022 Nintendo Direct right here
News

Watch the 28 June 2022 Nintendo Direct right here

Are you staying up late?

A third-party Nintendo Direct will air tonight, 28 June 2022, here within Australia.

Update: The event has aired; it’s below for you to watch.

If you’re wanting to stay up for it, mark your calendar for 11.00 pm AEST tonight, which corresponds to 2.00 pm UK time or 6.00 am PST for our friends across the pond.

The presentation is said to last roughly 25 minutes and will focus on “upcoming third-party Nintendo Switch games,” according to Nintendo.

While we wait for the actual presentation, what titles do you think will be showcased in the event? Better yet, what titles are you hoping will make an apperance?

We’ll have all the news from the event for you bright and early tomorrow morning.



This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.