Home News RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Season 5 heads to Australia via Stan

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 5 heads to Australia via Stan

So far, All Stars Season 5 doesn't have a frakking or catfishing scandal surrounding it.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 5 will head to Australia on 6 June, available on Stan the same day the show debuts in North America.

The ever-popular series will star the following 10 returning queens:

  • Alexis Mateo (Season 3, All Stars 1)
  • Blair St. Clair (Season 10)
  • Derrick Barry (Season 8)
  • India Ferrah (Season 3)
  • Jujubee (Season 2, All Stars 1)
  • Mariah Paris Balenciaga (Season 3)
  • Mayhem Miller (Season 10)
  • Miz Cracker (Season 10)
  • Ongina (Seaosn 1)
  • Shee Coulee (Season 9)

“For All Stars 5, we’ve come up with a new twist that is so twisted it’s guaranteed to twist your twisted minds,” said four-time Emmy Award-winning host and executive producer RuPaul.

Both RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 — marred by controversy surrounding alleged catfisher Sherry Pie — and RuPaul’s Secret Celebrity Drag Race are airing now, weekly, on Stan.


Steve Wrighthttps://www.stevivor.com
Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.