Home News Rugby 18’s in-game teams have been detailed

Rugby 18’s in-game teams have been detailed


Bigben and Eko Software today detailed each team that will be represented within Rugby 18.

National teams

  • Australia (Wallabies)
  • South Africa (Springboks)
  • New Zealand (All Blacks)
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Scotland
  • Wales
  • Italia

Championships and their teams

  • TOP 14
  • PRO D2
  • PRO14
  • Aviva Premiership Rugby

Those who pre-order the game will also receive the 2017 British & Irish Lions team.

Rugby 18 heads to Windows PC, Xbox One and PS4 from 27 October.

Steve's the owner of this very site. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, freelance journalist, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally.