Home News More new songs available in Guitar Hero Live's GHTV

More new songs available in Guitar Hero Live’s GHTV

Guitar Hero Live‘s GHTV has once again been updated, this time adding a special performance from Weezer alongside other tracks.

Here’s what’s been included:

  • Weezer – Thank Goodness for Girls (Live)
  • Weezer – Undone – The Sweater Song (Live)
  • Weezer – Say It Ain’t So (Live)
  • Queen – Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Queen – Hammer to Fall
  • Queen – I Want To Break Free
  • System of a Down – Aerials
  • System of a Down – B.Y.O.B.
  • System of a Down – Lonely Day

We reviewed Guitar Hero Live here.


Steve Wrighthttps://www.stevivor.com
Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.