Home News Inside Xbox is Microsoft's new monthly livestream

Inside Xbox is Microsoft’s new monthly livestream

All the latest, straight from Xbox.

Inside Xbox is a monthly livestream hosted by Microsoft, the publisher today detailed.

Xbox Director of Programming, Tina Summerford, took to Xbox Wire to announce the new show, which will debut at 7.00 am AEDT on Monday, 11 March. That time corresponds to Saturday, 10 March 10 at 12.00 pm PT, 3.00 pm ET or 8.00 pm GMT.

First up is an in-depth look at Rare’s Sea of Thieves, an Xbox Play Anywhere game that heads to Windows PC and Xbox One (alongside Xbox Game Pass) on 20 March.

Inside Xbox can be streamed via YouTube, Twitch, Facebook or Microsoft’s own Mixer, and will be hosted by Larry Hryb, Jeff Rubenstein, Alex Hebert, Lydia Ellery, Graeme Boyd and more.

 

Steve Wrighthttps://www.stevivor.com
Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.