Fuser’s April 2021 DLC tracks include a mix of free and paid

Everyone gets some new songs, regardless.

Fuser‘s April 2021 DLC tracks were today detailed by developer Harmonix and include a mixture of free and paid songs.

All up, 10 tracks are available in the mixing game, with 4 being offered for free.

Free tracks are as follows:

  • Free Sheets: “Don’t You Dare”
  • La Guerra Naranja: “Una Noche Más”
  • Winnage: “The Night Porter”
  • ximena: “pi de limón”

While paid DLC includes the following:

  • Anthrax: “Among The Living”
  • Darude: “Sandstorm”
  • Ja Rule ft. Ashanti: “Always On Time”
  • Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK: “Sour Candy”
  • The Offspring: “Self Esteem”
  • Panic! At The Disco: “Dancing’s Not A Crime”

Fuser is currently available on Windows PC, Xbox One, PS4 and Switch. We absolutely loved the title in our preview late last year.


10 Nov 2020 (PC PS4 Switch Xbox One)
This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.