News

Annapurna E3 2021 showcase set for 30 July

Add another one to the list.

An Annapurna E3 2021 showcase has been dated for 30 July, the publisher has today declared.

Here in Australia, we can expect the presentation from 5.00 am on 30 July. That corresponds to 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST on 29 July elsewhere in the world.

According to Annapurna, the “Showcase will feature exclusive gameplay reveals, new game announcements and some fun surprises from games such as The Artful Escape, Skin Deep, Solar Ash, Neon White, Stray, and more.”

While those are all amazing titles listed above, we want to remind you that Stray is all about kitty cats and therefore is Annapurna’s crowning jewel.

The presentation will air on YouTube and Twitch.

For a listing of all E3 2021 events (or adjacent events) in Australian times, head here.


This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.