Home Features Unpacked The Game Awards 2018: Watch live, right here!

The Game Awards 2018: Watch live, right here!

0

It's all happening later this week.

The Game Awards 2018 are set for later this week — ahead of the big event, Stevivor’s got all the information you’ll need to watch in comfort.

The Game Awards categories and nominees

It’s a big list — click here to view it in full.

The Game Awards 2018 start date and time

This year’s big event is set for 6 December at 5.30 pm local time in Los Angeles, California. That translates to the following:

  • Los Angeles: 5.30 pm, 6 December
  • New York: 8.30 pm, 6 December
  • Argentina: 10.30 pm, 6 December
  • Brazil: 11.30 pm, 6 December
  • London: 1.30 am, 7 December
  • Russia: 3.30 am, 7 December
  • China: 9.30 am, 7 December
  • Japan: 10.30 am, 7 December
  • Australia: 12.30 pm AEDT, 7 December

Need to convert that to a different time zone? Easy — click here.

The Game Awards 2018 livestreams

We’ll embed the event’s YouTube stream below alongside a list of alternatives if it’s playing up. If you can handle 4K streaming, YouTube’ll let you.

Stevivor is proud to represent Australia as one of three local outlets in The Game Awards’ judging panel.