3DS-centric Nintendo Direct to take place tonight

0

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct that takes place tonight, focusing on the 3DS.

Times as follows:

  • Perth: 12.01am, Thursday 14 November
  • Darwin: 1.30am, Thursday 14 November
  • Brisbane: 2.00am, Thursday 14 November
  • Adelaide: 2.30am, Thursday 14 November
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra: 3.00am, Thursday 14 November
  • Auckland: 5.00am, Thursday 14 November
  • Everywhere else

You can watch various feeds too, as follows:

Almost makes you wish you lived in New Zealand or Perth, eh? We’ll gave coverage for you Thursday morning.