Home » Features » Australian video game releases: October 2015
Features News

Australian video game releases: October 2015

We’re in that pre-holiday period, boys and girls — get ready for ton of titles.

Here’s what’s on offer this coming month*:

falloutcover

Fallout Anthology

Thursday, 1 October 2015

NBA Live 16

Thursday, 1 October 2015

tonyhawkcover

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5

Thursday, 1 October 2015

animalcrossingcover

Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer

Saturday, 3 October 2015

elitedangerous

Elite: Dangerous

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

unchartedcover

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Wednesday, 9 October 2015

minecraftcover

Minecraft: Story Mode

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

dragon ball cover

Dragon Ball Z: Extreme Butoden

Friday, 16 October 2015

zestiriacover

Tales of Zestiria

Friday, 16 October 2015

guitarherocover

Guitar Hero Live

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

justdancecover

Just Dance 2016

Thursday, 22 October 2015

syndicatecover

Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate

Friday, 23 October 2015

triforceheroescover

The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes

Saturday, 24 October 2015

divinitycover

Divinity: Original Sin: Enhanced Edition

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

halocover

Halo 5: Guardians

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

wwecover

WWE 2K16

Thursday, 29 October 2015

projectzerocover

Project Zero: Maiden of the Black Water

Saturday, 31 October 2015

*We know we always miss one or two titles, so sound off on what’s been left out, and make us feel stupid! No, seriously. We’ll fix it up if you tell us.



This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a small commission if you click-through and make a purchase. Stevivor is an independent outlet and our journalism is in no way influenced by any advertiser or commercial initiative.

About the author

Steve Wright

Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for close to fifteen years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.