Watch (and talk about) EA’s E3 2013 press conference here!
11 Jun 2013   Home » News » Watch (and talk about) EA... Share

Watch (and talk about) EA’s E3 2013 press conference here!


Stevivor’s very own Leo Stevenson will be at the EA E3 2013 press conference, and will be liveblogging the event.

You can join in! Watch the event via the stream, below, and then go a bit further down to read and participate in the liveblog.

EA’s E3 2013 press conference will take place from 1.00 pm Pacific Time on 10 June. That’s 8.00 am NZT, 6.00 am AEST and 4.00 am AWT on Tuesday 11 June.

Steve Wright

Steve Wright

Steve's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, freelance journalist, owner of this very site, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally.