Home Full Black Eyed Peas Experience track list revealed

Full Black Eyed Peas Experience track list revealed

Ubisoft has announced the complete track list of The Black Eyed Peas Experience, a game we’re unashamedly excited for after getting a chance to dance at Ubinights Melbourne.

Here’s what you’ll be dancing to from tomorrow, after The Black Eyed Peas Experience is released for Xbox 360 Kinect and Nintendo Wii:

  • Boom Boom Pow
  • Disco Club
  • Don’t Lie
  • Don’t Phunk With My Heart
  • Don’t Stop The Party
  • Dum Diddly
  • Everything Wonderful (BEP & David Guetta)
  • Fashion Beats
  • Hey Mama
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Imma Be
  • Just Can’t Get Enough
  • Let’s Get It Started (Spike mix)
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • My Humps
  • My Style (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Pump It
  • Shut Up
  • Rock That Body
  • Take It Off
  • The Best One (The Boy)
  • The Time (Dirty Bit)
  • Whenever
  • They Don’t Want Music (feat. James Brown) (Wii only)
  • Cali to NY (feat. De La Soul) (Kinect only)
  • The Situation (Kinect only)
  • Smells Like Funk (Kinect only)
  • Showdown (Kinect only)
  • Love You Long Time (Kinect only)

All up, The Black Eyed Peas Experience features 24 tracks in the Wii version and 28 tracks in the Kinect version. Additionally, two exclusive songs, Light Up The Night and Someday, are included in the Kinect Collector’s Edition, which also features an official BEP t-shirt and wireless microphone. The exclusive songs, minus mic and shirt, are also included in the Wii and Kinect Special Edition that will also be available from tomorrow.

Are you making Fergie-Ferg a day one purchase? Let us know!


Steve Wrighthttps://www.stevivor.com
Steve's the owner of this very site and an active games journalist for the past ten years. He's a Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, ice hockey player and fan. Husband to Matt and cat dad to Wally and Quinn.