Sony confirms PS4 titles from launch until the end of 2013

21 August 2013

Sony has just unveiled a listing of titles available in the PlayStation 4 launch window, so from 29 November in Australia until the end of 2013.

The launch window retail titles are as follows:

  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag (Ubisoft)
  • Battlefield 4 (EA)
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (Activision)
  • Driveclub (SCE)
  • FIFA 14 (EA)
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall (SCE)
  • Knack (SCE)
  • Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft)
  • LEGO Marvel Superheroes (Warner Bros.)
  • Madden 25 (EA)
  • NBA 2K14 (2K Games)
  • NBA Live (EA)
  • Need for Speed: Rivals (EA)
  • Skylanders: Swap Force (Activision)
  • Watch Dogs (Ubisoft)

Together with downloadable titles, Sony said 33 games will be available in the PS4 launch window. Downloadable titles include Outlast, Blacklight: Retribution and Minecraft.