Lego Marvel Super Heroes announced, over 100 playable characters


Game Info

GAME NAME: Lego Marvel Super Heroes

DEVELOPER(S): Traveller's Tales

PUBLISHER(S): Warner Bros.

PLATFORM(S): 3DS, DS, PC, PS3, PS Vita, Wii U, Xbox 360

GENRE(S): Action



Warner Bros. Interactive today announced Lego Marvel Super Heroes would be coming to 3DS, DS, PC, PS3, PS Vita, Wii U and Xbox 360 this year. The first game in the Lego series to include characters from the Marvel universe.

In the game Nick Fury calls upon the heroes of Marvel - including Wolverine, The Hulk, Thor and Spiderman - to stop Loki and Galactus from taking over the world.

Much like previous entries in the franchise, fans can expect the same Lego gameplay and humour coupled with their favourite Marvel characters and locations.

Over 100 characters will be unlockable including Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, Captain America, the Hulk, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Deadpool, Loki and Galactus.

No firms dates have been announced yet, but when they are we'll let you know.

About the Author
Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevenson

I've been playing games for the past 25 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. I'm mostly drawn to single player, story driven games and couch co-op, but will occasionally delve into multiplayer.

Leave a Reply