New songs announced for Dance Central 3
25 September 2012 Share

New songs announced for Dance Central 3

[one_half=”yes”][gameinfo title=”Game Info” game_name=”Dance Central 3″ developers=”Harmonix” publishers=”Microsoft” platforms=”Xbox 360 Kinect” genres=”Dance” release_date=”18 October 2012″][/one_half]

Harmonix and Microsoft have just announced some new tracks for the upcoming Dance Central 3.

Look out for these popular songs upon the titles release:

  • Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
  • Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
  • Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
  • Katy Perry – “Firework”
  • New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

Additionally, here’s a bit of gameplay to get you into the Dance Central 3 mood:

Look for Dance Central 3 for Xbox 360 Kinect on 18 October.

Steve Wright

Steve Wright

Steve Wright, aka Stevivor: A Canadian-Australian gay gaming geek, freelance journalist, sweet games blog owner, ice hockey player/fan, beer aficionado and tech trainer. Steve is proud to be the Australian iiNet TopGeek 2.0!